Delete a User

An Admin can revoke a user's access to a SearchUnify instance by deleting that user.

Deleting a User

  1. Go to Administration > Manage Users and click Admin Users.

  2. Click in the Action column.

Last updatedFriday, February 26, 2021

Was this article helpful? Send us your review at help-feedback@searchunify.com