Save Search Results for Later Use

Save for Later complements Bookmarks by allowing you to save search queries and rerun them at your convenience. In Save for Later, you can store up to 50 search results with their URLs and titles. Saving is effortless; simply click the Save for Later button on the search results page.

To view stored results, click Saved Bookmarks and Results.

Stored results are accessible in the Results section. Clicking on a result will open it in a new tab. If the result has been removed from the content source, clicking on the result will display an error message: "This result is no longer available." A maximum of 50 results can be stored. To store additional results, please remove an existing saved result first.

Last updatedTuesday, February 6, 2024

Or, send us your review at help-feedback@searchunify.com